Members

Photo Name Member Type Designation E-mail Detail
Suman Kumar Saha Suman Kumar Saha General Members Project Coordinator (WASH Project) sumonsha35@gmail.com Detail
Ummey Qulsum Nipun Ummey Qulsum Nipun General Members Deputy Manager, DMCC ummey.nipun@brac.net Detail
Md Abu Taleb Biswas Md Abu Taleb Biswas General Members Senior Manager abu.taleb@brac.net Detail
K M Delowar Hossain K M Delowar Hossain General Members Associate Professor & Chairman kmdelowar@hotmail.com Detail
Naimul Aziz Naimul Aziz General Members Assistant Professor naimulaziz.bd@gmail.com Detail
Md Tarek Rasul Md Tarek Rasul General Members Associate Professor tarekhrasul@gmail.com Detail
Md Mahmudul Hasan Md Mahmudul Hasan General Members Assistant Professor drhasan@uap-bd.edu Detail
Md Ekhtekharul Islam Md Ekhtekharul Islam General Members Senior Lecturer ekhtekhar@iub.edu.bd Detail
Mohammad Amir Hossain Bhuiyan Mohammad Amir Hossain Bhuiyan General Members Professor & Chairman amirhossain75@gmail.com Detail
A N M Fakhruddin A N M Fakhruddin General Members Professor a.fakhruddin2@mail.dcu.ie Detail
Bashir Ahammed Bashir Ahammed General Members Executive Engineer shakil_dbd@yahoo.com Detail
Tushar Kanti Roy Tushar Kanti Roy General Members Assistant Professor tusarpln@yahoo.com Detail
Md Fokrul Islam Md Fokrul Islam General Members Executive Engineer fokrul.dwasa@gmail.com Detail
Mohammad Salim Miah Mohammad Salim Miah General Members Executive Engineer salim2k3@yahoo.com Detail
Abdullah Harun Chowdhury Abdullah Harun Chowdhury General Members Professor aharunc_ku@yahoo.com Detail
Md Ashraful Alum (Ratan) Md Ashraful Alum (Ratan) General Members Principle Architect aaratan@gmail.com Detail
S M Shamsul Huda S M Shamsul Huda General Members Associate Professor hudaifescu@yahoo.com Detail
Md Azizur Rahman Md Azizur Rahman General Members Research Officer azizur.14@gmail.com Detail
Sk Maruful Haque Sk Maruful Haque General Members Assistant Engineer maruful1014@gmail.com Detail
Md Irfan Md Irfan General Members Project Manager irfan@maxfoundation.nl Detail
Latest Members